Media Voting Panel

The Jet Award is awarded to College Football’s best return specialist. It takes 5 years for a college football award to be officially recognized by the Football Writers Association of America. A media voting panel will help select the winner for the next four years. This website will be used to acknowledge the Media members who will be on the panel, establish the parameters for eligible candidates and release the Jet Award watch list. We will also post the list as it is narrowed down through the football season.

For more information on the Jet Award go to


One thought on “Media Voting Panel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s